Section Staff

AYSO Section Map

AYSO Section Map


Position Name Email Address
Section Director Eileen Tabert
Section XFC Administrator Steve Service
Section CVPA Annissa Maxfield
Section Webmaster Steve Service
Section Developer Shannon Hawkins
Section VIP Coordinator Anita Calder
Section Director of Referee Instruction Brendon Gallego
Section Director of Referee Assessment Wayne Frye
Section Referee Administrator Jim Gregory
Section Management Admin Judy Fisher
Section Secretary Shauna Kump
Section Treasurer Sue Sullivan
Section Coach Trainer Travis Braden
Section Coach Administrator Pam Furniss
Section Auditor Dale Spangenthal


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>