Area Staff

AREA 9B

Position Name Email Address
Area Director Kris Graff aysoarea9b@gmail.com
Area Treasurer Teresa Boyack boyackteresa@gmail.com
Area Management Administrator Annissa Maxfield mannissa11@hotmail.com
Area Referee Administrator Simon Diggins Diggins2848@msn.com
Area Director of Referee Instruction Hugh Vanderborgt hvanderborgt@earthlink.net
Area Director of Referee Assessment Hugh Vanderborgt hvanderborgt@earthlink.net
Area Safety Director
Area Coach Trainer Bill Barton wrbarton@msn.com
Area Coach Trainer Gordon White gordon.l.white@gmail.com
Area Developer Judy Fisher dog8854@msn.com
Area V I P Coordinator Kim Nielsen kimk@q.com
Area CVPA Natalie Apolonio n.apolonio@hotmail.com
Area Instructor Robert Miller robert.miller.ccayso@gmail.com
Area Secretary Christina Davies davies1997@hotmail.com
Area Coach Administrator Shawna Smith celestial_rbust@yahoo.com
Area Webmaster Rowland Graff attorneygraff@gmail.com
Area Staff Robyn Dulco rdulco@comcast.net


AREA 9I

Position Name Email Address
Area Director Kris Graff aysoarea9b@gmail.com
Area Secretary Tim Comstock timcom@ida.net
Area Coach Administrator Marc Carroll mcarroll1499@msn.com
Area Referee Administrator Jeff Brower jbrower@cableone.net
Area Treasurer Tim Comstock timcom@ida.net
Area CVPA Linda Gregory lmgreg@ida.ne


AREA 9M

Position Name Email Address
Area Director Greg Gaunt law5@ogaunt.com
Area Referee Administrator Edward Shindoll sjimjennilee@aim.com


AREA 9R

Position Name Email Address
Area Director Caryn Doman cdoman.ayso@gmail.com
Area Secretary Mary Beth Ford funmbf@gmail.com
Area Safety Director Bruce Illum billum@dsdmail.net
Area Coach Administrator Eric Nelson 4ericnelson@gmail.com
Area Referee Administrator Mark Smith mark@mmol.com
Area Director of Referee Assessment Brendon Gallego brendongallego@comcast.net
Area Dir. of Ref. Instruction Justin Rague jmrague@yahoo.com
Area Coach Trainer Joel Barraza joelbarraza@yahoo.com
Area Treasurer Angela Richards brandonandangie@hotmail.com
Area Webmaster Bruce Illum billum@dsdmail.net
Area CVPA Caryn Doman soccermom0820@gmail.com
Area EXTRA Program Coordinator Mark Tracy mtracy@richardmfg.com
Area Management Administrator Robyn George robyn_george@yahoo.com
Area Instructor Travis Braden commissioner151@yahoo.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>